Pages
Legal Holidays

The Court is closed on all legal holidays

2017
New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran’s Day - Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017
Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017

Copyright© 2012 | Home | Terms of Use | Site MapWebmaster | RDWeb | WebMail